Thursday, October 23, 2008


Too Slim and the Taildraggers is offering you an opportunity to purchase this limited run of CDs that are available to them. The Love Ride 25 CD features the song, "Devil in a Doublewide", from Too Slim and the Taildraggers' upcoming release, Free Your Mind.
Only 300 CDs are available at this time. This is going to be the only pre-release of any songs from Too Slim and the Taildraggers until their album, Free Your Mind, is released in the spring of 2009.
The Love Ride CD features - Joe Bonamassa, The Allman Brothers Band, Too Slim and the Taildraggers, Jeff Healey, The Mick Fleetwood Band, Back Door Slam, Andy Summers, Floyd Miles, Dave Mason, Todd Smallwood, Robby Krieger, and more. The Love Ride 25 CD is a must-have for all collections.


1. FLOYD MILES - “Gambling Blues”
2. JOE BONNAMASA - “Dirt in My Pocket”
3. TOO SLIM AND THE TAILDRAGGERS - “Devil in a Doublewide”
4. ANDY SUMMERS - “Desert Ride”
5. MICK FLEETWOOD BAND - “Where the Wind Blows”
6. HOPE WAITS - “Mother in Law Blues”
7. DAVE MASON - “Ain’t Your Legs Tired, Baby?”
8. ASHLEIGH ROGERS - “Midnight Train to Georgia”
9. ROBBY KRIEGER & TODD SMALLWOOD - “On the Road to Heaven”
10. JEFF HEALEY - “Can’t Tame My Soul”
11. BACK DOOR SLAM - “Outside Woman Blues”
12. ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND - “Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More”

CDs will be available for shipment on October 28th - Order your copy now!
This is the link where you can purchase the disc:


No comments: